合作伙伴的的感言

  • DOF Robotics is without a doubt one of the best companies we’ve ever dealt with!

    Cave of the Winds Mountain Park

    DOF Robotics is without a doubt one of the best companies we’ve ever dealt with!

    DOF Robotics’ 360 Riot ride system and staff have surpassed expectations and hit a home run here at Cave of the Winds Mountain Park in Colorado! DOF Robotics is without a doubt one of the best provider companies we’ve ever dealt with!  The Riot 360 ride we purchased was built and even modified at our request and has been thrilling guests ever since!  The 4D aspects of the ride are great, while the animated 3D videos and synchronicity create an exceptional and unforgettable experience for all guests who ride!  DOF Robotics’ customer service from start to finish has been top notch and unequalled! From CEO, Bakit Baydaliev to the Project Manager, Selma and Sales through engineers and installers, the entire organization is knowledgeable, professional, tremendously helpful and most of all… fun!  We know that if the ride has any trouble all it takes is one phone call and DOF Robotics is on top of it"

    Trip Uhalt

    Marketing Manager, Cave of the Winds Mountain Park

    Colorado, USA

  • 期待再次与这个特棒的团队合作!

    Allou Fun Park

    期待再次与这个特棒的团队合作!

    “HURRICANE 360 VR 是吸引各个年龄段的高科技模拟骑乘。这是低维护成本和高收益的娱乐设备。这是一个明显的赢家。易于使用和结果很棒。我绝对推荐!

    DOF是您可信赖的合作伙伴,独特的产品,个性化的培训以及团队支持,帮助提高娱乐场所的盈利。期待与这个棒棒的团队再次合作!”

    John Georgopoulos

    General Manager, Allou Fun Park

    Greece

  • HURRICANE 360 VR 是每个人都喜欢也令人兴奋的游戏

    Enthoosia

    HURRICANE 360 VR 是每个人都喜欢也令人兴奋的游戏

    “HURRICANE 360 VR 是每个人都喜欢也令人兴奋的游戏。骑乘体验是如此独特,以至于我们无需在营销活动上投入大量资金。每个骑乘的人的尖叫和兴奋足以引起注意,并立即产生意识和收益。强烈推荐!”

    Konstantinos Prekates

    Sales & Marketing Director, Enthoosia

    Greece

  • 拥有DOF ROBOTICS 产品使我们的业务比我们任何竞争对手都要强大

    Ring Arena

    拥有DOF ROBOTICS 产品使我们的业务比我们任何竞争对手都要强大

    “ DOF ROBOTICS INC 提供独特的服务,这要归功于其团队的协助,在我们的乐园中可以很好地实施最新的技术创新。如此说来,拥有DOF ROBOTICS产品使我们的业务比我们任何竞争对手都要强大。除了他们出色的工作,还有很多时间通过whatssup应用程序之类的社交媒体为我们提供帮助,这使我们所有的问题都更容易及时地得到解决。另一方面,DOF ROBOTICS团队的协助使我有足够的能力来训练工作人员,并能够为我们的客户提供难忘的体验。”

    Denis Ndreko

    Attracttions Manager, Ring Arena

    Albania

  • 强烈推荐您与 DOF ROBOTICS 合作!

    Maestro Group

    强烈推荐您与 DOF ROBOTICS 合作!

    " 两年前,我们购买了DOF Robotics 的四个产品(Defender,Hurricane 360​​VR,Riot和Supernova)。访客的反应令人难以置信,并且在操作过程中骑乘人非常踊跃经常排长龙。对于操作员来说,每个产品的操作都很简单,而且骑乘时间也很短。强烈推荐与DOF Robotics合作,并期待在未来的项目中与他们合作。"

    Haitham Dghaili

    Partner / Events Director, Maestro Group

    Saudi Arabia

  • 我们感谢DOF团队始终提供的优质服务和支持

    Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki

    我们感谢DOF团队始终提供的优质服务和支持

    " DOF Robotics产品是一项绝佳的投资。几年前,我们购买了拥有50个座位的XD影院,自那以后,我们就吸引了众多回头客。我们感谢DOF团队始终提供的优质服务和支持。我们将在下一个项目中再次与这个伟大的公司合作,推荐你们所有人都与DOF Robotics合作。"

    Amir Ashour

    Production Manager / Operational Manager, Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki

    Finland

  • 爱 DOF 产品,爱与 DOF 合作!

    THRILLZ

    爱 DOF 产品,爱与 DOF 合作!

    " 两年半之前,我们从DOF Robotics购买了 HURRICANE 360 VR。我们与DOF 合作的非常愉快。每当我需要的任何帮助,他们会立即回复我的电子邮件,并且迅速的为我们的机器可能遇到的问题提供解决方案。非常专业。HURRICANE 360​ VR ​是我们乐园中的“惊喜因素”。顾客的兴奋和尖叫声吸引乐园里的其他人都想乘坐 HURRICANE 360 VR。我们整天都有人在排队。我们是现金购买了 HURRICANE 360 VR,在不到1年半的时间里,我们完全得到了我们的投资回报。爱它们的产品也爱它们的公司。强烈推荐。"

    Robert A. Cannon

    Owner, THRILLZ

    United States

  • HURRICANE 360 VR 的到来把我们的竞争对手远远抛诸在后!

    JOY Park

    HURRICANE 360 VR 的到来把我们的竞争对手远远抛诸在后!

    " HURRICANE 360 VR 在我们3家家庭娱乐中心运行。从第一天起,HURRICANE 360 VR 的到来就把我们的竞争对手远远抛诸在后。通过DOF的快速响应服务团队,我们知道我们的机器将在需要的任何时间平稳运行。易于操作使我们确保在高峰时段可以充分利用机器。"

    Batuhan Bayraktar

    General Manager, JOY Park

    Turkey

  • DOF Robotics 对人对事充满热情!

    Muscat Games

    DOF Robotics 对人对事充满热情!

    “ DOF Robotics和我们的团队已经合作了几年。我一直发现他们对研发创新产品充满热情,具有前瞻性思维,可以在我们的业务结构中创造新技术,并确保客户满意度是他们业务的核心,这有助于我们成长。 “

    Aziz Mohammed

    Owner, Muscat Games

    Oman

  • 一个具有成本效益的概念

    VR Games World

    一个具有成本效益的概念

    “ 一个具有成本效益的概念,我们的营业额随之增加了很多。也为我们迎来了更好的声誉,人们为此特意而来。”

    Reda Rabih

    Manager, VR Games World

    Ivory Coast

我们的合作伙伴

Marvel Experience Tahiland
IAAPA
Simens
Al Hokir
Menalac
RAAPA
Socotec
TEPEA
TUREKS
Allou Fun Park
Enthoosia
Thrillx
Ring Arena
Muscat Games
VR Games World
Maestro Group
Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki
JOY Park

Testimonials

  • Looking forward to working with this great team again!

    Allou Fun Park

    Looking forward to working with this great team again!

    “Hurricane is a high tech attraction that appeals to all ages. It's a low maintenance and a high revenue generating attraction. It's a clear winner. Easy to use and nothing but great results. I definitely recommend it. 

    With DOF on your side, you'll gain a trustworthy partner, unique products/rides, personalized training and the best support to help boost the profitability of your venue. Looking forward to working with this great team again!”

    John Georgopoulos

    General Manager, Allou Fun Park

    Greece

  • Hurricane 360 was a mind-blowing game that everyone loved.

    Enthoosia

    Hurricane 360 was a mind-blowing game that everyone loved.

    “The Hurricane 360 was a mind-blowing game that everyone loved. The experience itself was so unique that we didn’t need to invest a lot on a marketing campaign. Screaming and excitement of everybody who had a ride was enough to drive attention and generate immediately awareness and revenues. Highly recommended”

    Konstantinos Prekates

    Sales & Marketing Director, Enthoosia

    Greece

  • Having DOF products makes our business stronger than any of our competitor

    Ring Arena

    Having DOF products makes our business stronger than any of our competitor

    “DOF ROBOTICS INC. provides a unique service where the latest technology innovation is well implemented in our facility thanks to their team’s assistance. Saying such thing, having DOF ROBOTICS products makes our business stronger than any of our competitor. Beside their great work, there were plenty of times assisting us through social media like whatssup app, which made all our problems to solve easier and on time. On the other side, DOF ROBOTICS Team’s assist made me capable enough to train the staf and able to provide an unforgettable experience to our clients.”

    Denis Ndreko

    Attracttions Manager, Ring Arena

    Albania

  • Highly recommend working with DOF Robotics!

    Maestro Group

    Highly recommend working with DOF Robotics!

    We have purchased four of DOF Robotics’ attractions (Defender, Hurricane 360VR, Riot and Supernova) two years ago. Reaction was incredible on visitors and during operation rides always packed and have line. Operation of each attraction is simple for operators and cycle time is quick. Highly recommend working with DOF Robotics and looking forward to cooperate with them in upcoming projects.

    Haitham Dghaili

    Partner / Events Director, Maestro Group

    Saudi Arabia

  • We appreciate the great service and support we always get from the DOF team

    Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki

    We appreciate the great service and support we always get from the DOF team

    DOF Robotics products are a great investment. We purchased our 50 seats XD theater a few years back and it has been since a source of returning visitors to our business. We appreciate the great service and support we always get from the DOF team. We are going to with this great company again in our next project and you all can freely work with DOF Robotics.

    Amir Ashour

    Production Manager / Operational Manager, Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki

    Finland

  • Love the machine love the company

    THRILLZ

    Love the machine love the company

    " We purchased The Hurricane 360 from DOF Robotics two and a half years ago. DOF has been great to work with. They answer my emails immediately for any help I need and have always come through with a solution to a problem I may be having with my machine. Very professional.

    The Hurricane 360 is the "wow factor" in our park. We have lines continually all day. The screaming and excitement of the patrons make everybody else at the park want to ride the Hurricane.

    I paid cash for my Hurricane 360. In less then 1.5 years I totally regained my investment. Love the machine love the company. Highly recommend. "

    Robert A. Cannon

    Owner, THRILLZ

    United States

  • I have always found them passionate

    Muscat Games

    I have always found them passionate

    “DOF Robotics and our team has been collaborating for several years now. I have always found them passionate, forward thinking for creating new technology in our business structure and ensuring customer satisfaction is at the heart of their business and this have helped us grow “

    Aziz Mohammed

    Owner, Muscat Games

    Oman

  • A cost-effective concept

    VR Games World

    A cost-effective concept

    “A cost-effective concept, our turnover has increased a lot with it. Much greater notoriety for us since we got it and people come specially for that.”

    Reda Rabih

    Manager, VR Games World

    Ivory Coast

Our References

Marvel Experience Tahiland
IAAPA
Simens
Al Hokir
Menalac
RAAPA
Socotec
TEPEA
TUREKS
Allou Fun Park
Enthoosia
Thrillx
Ring Arena
Muscat Games
VR Games World
Maestro Group
Flying Cinema Tour Of Helsinki